

No. ITMU/2024/R//072_ 08.04.2024

ORDER

The Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) for the year 2024 to 2027 has been constituted as per the UGC Guidelines vide no. 171 dated May 2, 2016 (attached herewith) as follows :

S. No.	Name	Department / School	Designation
1.	Dr. Sudharani, Professor	SONS	Presiding Officer
2.	Dr. Geetnajali Surange,	Faculty, SOCA	Member
	Associate Professor	-	
3.	Dr. Rakesh Kumar,	Faculty, SONS	Member
	Associate Professor	8. a	
4.	Ms. Shikha, TAP Cell	Non Teaching Staff	Member
5.	Mr. Basant Talreja,	Not Teaching Staff	Member
	Deputy Registrar		
6.	Mrs. Smita Bhardwaj,	External Member	Member
	Advocate		

The committee will function as per the University Grants Commission (Prevention, Prohibition and redressal of sexual harassment of women employees and students in higher educational institutions) Regulations, 2015.

Copy to:

- 1. Hon'ble Chancellor, ITM University
- 2. Hon'ble Pro Chancellor, ITM University
- 3. Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, ITM University
- 4. Hon'ble Pro Vice Chancellor, ITM University
- 5. All Concerned
- 6. Director HR
- 7. Deans of all Schools
- 8. HoDs of respective departments (Teaching / Non Teaching)
- 9. For Circulation among all faculty / staff
- 10. Notice Board

via email